NBA News – HOF 2023 Class

Naismith Basketball Hall of Fame

The Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame made it official Saturday, with three of the NBA’s all-time international greats, Dirk NowitzkiTony Parker and Pau Gasol, joining Dwyane WadeBecky Hammon  and Gregg Popovich as the headliners of the 2023 class that will be enshrined on Aug. 11 and 12 at ceremonies in Connecticut and Massachusetts. Read more at:  (

Class of 2023

  • Gene Bess
  • Gary Blair
  • Pau Gasol
  • Becky Hammon
  • David Hixon
  • Gene Keady
  • Dirk Nowitzki
  • Tony Parker
  • Gregg Popovich
  • Jim Valvano
  • Dwyane Wade
  • 1976 US Women’s Olympic Team

Leave a Reply